close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Help

2018-04-23 16:30:00 2018-04-23 17:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Homework Help Assignment have you stumped? Stop by for free homework assistance for students in grades K-8. Volunteers will be waiting in the teen area to help you with your homework. Edmonds Library

Monday, April 23
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-23 16:30:00 2018-04-23 17:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Homework Help Assignment have you stumped? Stop by for free homework assistance for students in grades K-8. Volunteers will be waiting in the teen area to help you with your homework. Edmonds Library

Assignment have you stumped? Stop by for free homework assistance for students in grades K-8. Volunteers will be waiting in the teen area to help you with your homework.

Edmonds Library

rsuico@sno-isle.org
Phone: 425-771-1933
Fax: 425-771-1977
Library Manager:
Richard Suico

View our library hours here.

 

About the Library

Edmonds Library is a Safe Place for young people.

Accommodations for people with disabilities will be provided upon request for library events. Please contact us two weeks in advance if you have special needs.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 28, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Fri, May 29, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, May 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, May 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 02, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:30am